Salg IT



Andreas Hesjedal
Avdelingsleder salg
andreas.hesjedal@ecit.no


Adnan Mughal

adnan.mughal@ecit.no


Håvard Lind

havard.lind@ecit.no


Lasse Werner

lasse.werner@ecit.no


Raymond Ystenes

raymond.ystenes@ecit.no


Ruben Skogvold-Knutsen

ruben.knutsen@ecit.no


Tom Kristiansen

tom.kristiansen@ecit.no


Tomas Fureid

tomas.fureid@ecit.no


Kristin Hval

kristin.hval@ecit.no


Morten Hagen

morten.hagen@ecit.no


Joacim Lande

joacim.lande@ecit.no


Anne Katrine Åkenes

anki.akenes@ecit.no


Jakob Sjølyst

morten.hagen@ecit.no

Salg Print



Audun Venåsen
Avdelingsleder salg
audun.venasen@ecit.no


Jack Bjørnstad

jack.bjornstad@ecit.no


Rune Tørseth

rune.torseth@ecit.no


Øyvind Flaskerud Hagen

oyvind.hagen@ecit.no


Arna Hodnefjell

arna.hodnefjell@ecit.no


Ingve Eide

ingve.eide@ecit.no


Kenneth Rosland

ingve.eide@ecit.no


Lars Sølve Larsen

lars.solve.larsen@ecit.no

Salg Produkt



Preben Krogh-Jacobsen
Avdelingsleder Produkt
preben.krogh-jacobsen@ecit.no


Knut Gunnar Larsen

kglarsen@ecit.no


Patrik Immerstein

patrik.immerstein@ecit.no


Ragnar Johnsrud

ragnar.johnsrud@ecit.no


Thomas Fiksdal

thomas.fiksdal@ecit.no


Stein Holstad

stein.holstad@ecit.no